Dr. Enrique G. Baking    University President
Engr. Rohel S. Serrano   Executive Vice President
Dr. Reynaldo C. Nicdao   Vice President for Administration, Finance and Auxiliary Services
Engr. Reden M. Hernandez  

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Concurrent Dean, College of Engineering and Architecture

Prof. Luisito B. Reyes   Dean, College of Business Studies
Prof. Marlon Z. Regala   Dean, College of Industrial Technology
Engr. Ranie B. Canlas   Dean, College of Computing Studies
Dr. Dolores T. Quiambao  

Dean, Graduate School
Concurrent Dean, College of Education

Prof. Elena C. Tesoro   Dean, College of Social Sciences and Philosophy
Mr. Normando B. Simon   Dean, College of Hopistality Management
Prof. Anita G. Sibug  

Principal, Laboratory High School
Concurrent Director, Office of International Affairs

Dr. Nemesio Y. Tiongson   Director, Mexico Campus
Mrs. Anna C. Dayrit   Director, Sto. Tomas Campus
Dr. Riza B. Lintag   Director, Porac Campus
Mrs. Mirla C. Salonga   Director, Administrative Services
Dr. Luis M. Lansang   Director, Finance Management Services
Dr. Irene N. Quizon   Director, Office of Auxiliary Services
Dr. Gloria B. Gigante   Director, Office of Student Affairs
Dr. Arsenio M. Escalona   Director, Office of Planning and Development
Arch. Hermel S. Sotiangco   OIC-Director, Office of Physical Plant and Facilities
Dr. Benigno P. Legamia, Jr.   Director, Research and Development Services Office
Mr. Fernando B. Pamintuan   Director, Extension and Training Services
Arch. Alvin C. Abata   Director, Director, Office of Sports and Development
Mr. Reynaldo P. Santos   Director, Office of Admissions
Mr. Joel D. Canlas   Director, Management Information System Office
Mr. Robin B. Dimla   Principal, Senior High School
Mrs. Estrella M. Ford   University Registrar
Mr. Phillip G. Malate  

President, DHVTSU Non-Academic Staff Association
Director, Office of Sercurity and General Services

Dr. Resurreccion A. del Rosario   NSTP Coordinator
Mr. Nestor R. Galura   Supply Officer
Dr. Arthur L. Odchigue   Medical Officer
Engr. Rhoderick M. Favorito   President, DHVTSU Faculty Association
Mr. Robin D. Abillanoza   President, University Student Council
Mrs. Suzette B. Macaspac   Librarian
Dr. Joseph Labung Luzung   Dentist
Mr. Joseph Ian P. Guintu   Accountant
Mrs. Agnes Pelayo   Acting Cashier
Mrs. Maria D. Dimatulac   Guidance Counselor
Mr. Dennis V. Dizon   Director, Office of the Career Services
Ms. Evangeline S. Bondoc   University and Board Secretary