Hon. Ruperto S. Sangalang
Commissioner, Commission on Higher Education

 Vice-Chairperson   Hon. Enrique G. Baking
President, DHVTSU

 Members   Hon. Pilar Juliana S. Cayetano
Chairperson, Committee on Education, Culture and Arts,
House of Senate

    Hon. Roman T. Romulo
Chairperson, Committee on Higher Technical Education, 
House of Representative

    Hon. Severino C. Santos
Regional Director, NEDA III

    Hon. Julius Ceasar V Sicat
Regional Director, DOST III

    Hon. Rhoderick M. Favorito
President, DHVTSU Faculty Association

    Hon. Esperanza F. Salinas
President, DHVTSU Alumni Association

    Hon. Erwin L. Cabañero
President, University Student Council

 Secretary   Ms. Evangeline S. Bondoc